2018-2019 Student Membership Board - Election - Director

All active AMSA student members will receive ballot to cast their vote for the Director positions on May 2nd. If you have not yet renewed your AMSA membership for 2018, do so immediately to ensure you are able to participate in the election.  Please cast your vote by 4:00 pm CDT on May 14, 2018.

If you have any questions or did not receive a ballot please contact Deidrea Mabry (dmabry@meatscience.org).

This year:

  • For the Director positions, each student will be able to vote once for the director running in their region and will not vote for a director outside of their region.
  • Each student will then be able to cast two votes for the at-large position and will not be able to vote for a candidate that they have already voted for in their region for a director position.

East Region

Midwest Region

South Region

West Region

At-Large Directors

Clay Bendele, Texas Tech University
Erin Beyer, Texas Tech University
Zachary Davis, University of Wyoming
Blake Foraker, Colorado State University
Morgan Henriott, University of Nebraska
Marlee Kelly, University of Kentucky
Paige McAtee, The Ohio State University
Samantha McKinney, South Dakota State University
Sean Morrow, Texas Tech University
William Paul Ogdahl, North Dakota State University
Cole Perkins, Texas Tech University
Macy Perry, Oklahoma State University
Matt Schulte, Iowa State University
Laura Yoder, Oklahoma State University (June 2018)

Social Media